Contact AFS North Shore

Monthly Meetings

AFS North Shore holds regular meetings for its members. Details of the next chapter meeting can be found in our monthly newsletter and on the News and Events page.

Orientations, selections and information evenings

For information on orientation meetings, selection days please look at the information for sending.

Email Us

AFS North Shore is built of a team of volounteers. Whatever question or concern you may have please feel free to email these people below.


President  president@afsns.org.nz
Vice President  vicepresident@afsns.org.nz
North Shore Committee  committee@afsns.org.nz
Secretary  secretary@afsns.org.nz
Treasurer  treasurer@afsns.org.nz
Support Team  support@afsns.org.nz
IP Coordinator  intensive@afsns.org.nz
AFS Roadshow  roadshow@afsns.org.nz
Selection Team  selection@afsns.org.nz
Orientation Team  orientation@afsns.org.nz
Hosting Team  hosting@afsns.org.nz
Billet  billet@afsns.org.nz
Fundraising  fundraising@afsns.org.nz
Fees Advisor & School Liaison  school@afsns.org.nz
Merchandise  merchandise@afsns.org.nz
Newsletter  newsletter@afsns.org.nz
Website  website@afsns.org.nz